Total Pageviews

My Blinkie

Contact Me

Powered by Blogger.

Labels

Blog Archive

Sunday, September 1, 2013

Patty Beyer is a hero every single day, parenting three special needs children. 
But now her health has taken a really bad turn, 
she's had two heart attacks over the last month and has now also been diagnosed with diabetes. 
She has no medical insurance, she has no doctor, 
she doesn't even have the needed minimum testing supplies for her diabetes. 
So, we thought that those of us who have basked in her love and friendship
 for so long really ought to be the ones to step up and lend a hand. 



Also, anyone who purchases the collab, will get a FREE tube of choice from UpYour Art 
(details included in the downloads of the collab)



Contributing Designers



Amy Marie's Kits

Applehead Creationz

Blue Butterfly Designs

Celtic Bairns

Creative Scraps by Crys

Crystals Creations

Debs Design

Evol Angel Scrapz

Foxys Designz

Freeks Creations

Hana-Designz

Hungry Hill

InzpiredCreationz

Irish Princess Designs

Jackie's Jewels

Karra's Kreative Korner

Kissing Kate

Kizzed By Kelz

Ladyhawwk Designs

Leigh Penrod Designs

Leterati

Moonbeams and Spiderwebs

Moonshine Dezinez

Mrs.W.

Niqui's Designs

P4DSDesignz

Pamkez

PinkParadox

Rebel Dezigns

S.G.Rowe Designs

Tezza's Dezignz

Thrifty Scraps by Gina

Tyger's Tidbits

WDDesignz

Wicked Little Cupcake

Wicked Princess Scraps 

You can Purchase this collab at any of the following stores:

Whisprd Designz ~ http://whisprddesignz.com/store/
Berry Applicious - http://berryapplicious.com/store/
Pimpin' PSPers Warehouse- http://pimpinpsperswarehouse.com/
Ann Montgomery http://digifoxsstudio.net/store/
Mystical Scraps - http://mysticalscraps.com
P4DSDesignz -http://p4dsdesignz.com/shop/
Scrap Sisters - http://bellazingarostudio.com/shop/
Treasured Scraps - http://treasuredscraps.com/store
Taggers Delight - http://taggersdelight.com/store
Your Scrap Addiction - http://yourscrapaddiction.net/store
Honored Scraps - http://honoredscraps.com/store
Scraps From The Heart - http://scrapsfromtheheart.net/shop/

0 comments:

Search

Join me!

Drop Me A Line!

Followers

Stores I Sell In

I Design For

Who I CT For

"

CU Licences

Photobucket